Businesses

Local Businesses

Listed below are local businesses in and around Creeting. Please do support our local business community! If you would like to feature, please email: csmnews@yahoo.com

 

Name Address Tel Web Trade
MJ Hartnell 50 All Saints Road, CSM, IP6 8NF 01449 720492 Painter and Decorator
Oakhill Nursery Jacks Green Road, CSM, IP6 8NB 01449 721092 Plant Nursery
The Highwayman PH Norwich Road, CSM, IP6 8PD 01449 760369 www.thehighwayman.net Public House & Restaurant
Hungercut Hall Coddenham Rd, CSM, IP6 8NX 01449 721323 www.4hotels.co.uk/uk/hotels/hungercut Bed and Breakfast
County Mulch Ltd Flordon Road, CSM, IP6 8ND 01449 721729 www.countymulch.co.uk
Alder Carr Farm Alder Carr Farm, CSM, IP6 8LX 01449 720820 www.aldercarrfarm.co.uk
farmshop@aldercarrfarm.co.uk
Farm and Farmshop
The Barn Cafe Alder Carr Farm, CSM, IP6 8LX 01449 723359 alison@ the barncafe.co.uk Lunches and light refreshments
Alder Tree Ice Cream Alder Carr Farm, CSM, IP6 8LX 01449 721220 www.alder-tree.co.uk
info@alder-tree.co.uk
 Ice cream manufacturer and wholesaler
The Old Piggery Pottery Alder Carr Farm, CSM, IP6 8LX 01449 721116 paddy.helen@ btinternet.com Pottery
Suffolk Cycle Breaks Bradfield Hall Barn, Alder Carr Farm, CSM, IP6 8LX 01449 721555 www.cyclebreaks.com Cycle Breaks
Halfpenny Home 01449 721123 halfpennyhome@gmail.com Haberdashery Supplies and crafting classes
Sugarcraft Alder Carr Farm, CSM, IP6 8LX 01449 720856 www.thesugarcraftstudio.co.uk Sugarcraft Products
The Country Studio Alder Carr Farm, CSM, IP6 8LX 01449 723425 studio70@hotmail.com Watercolour paintings
J Breheny Contractors Ltd Flordon Rd, CSM, IP6 8NH 01449 720282 www.breheny.co.uk Building Contractors and Engineers
A.S.I Digital The Willows, Flordon Road, CSM, IP6 8NH 01449 722729 www.asidigital.co.uk Aerials and Satellite
Staines & Golding Ltd Flordon Rd, CSM, IP6 8NH 01449 720805 www.stainesandgolding.co.uk Generator hire and sales
Clean & Gleam Mobile Valeting 42 All Saints Road, CSM, IP6 8NF 07743828976 starkar@hotmail.co.uk Car Valeting
East Central One Creeting House, All Saints Road, CSM, IP6 8PR 01449 720988 www.eastcentralone.com Record Producers
Reynolds Cottages Oak Barn Hungercut Hall, Coddenham Road, CSM, IP6 8NX 01449 722249 Self Catering Accommodation
Creeting Cars 1 Red Cottages, All saints Road, CSM 01449 721447 Car Hire
Soil Disposals Ltd Flordon Road, CSM, IP6 8NH 01449 720 080 Plant Hire
The Car Body Shop All Saints Road, CSM, IP6 8NG 01449 723006 Car Bodywork Repairs
R & J Self Grange Farm All Saints Road, CSM, IP6 8NG 01449 722711 Farming
A P Wall & Co Ltd Avondale Fen Lane Creeting St. Mary IP6 8QD 01449 720701 Builders
S R Haynes Creeting Hills Farm, Creeting Hills Creeting St. Mary IP6 8PZ Chiropodist
Danwebb Ltd Woolney Hall Creeting St. Mary IP6 8QB 01449 711442 Double Glazing
F K Huggins Kestrel Lodge Creeting St. Mary IP6 8PT 01449 721306 Electrician
Grasshopper Lawncare Kettle Lane Creeting St. Mary IP6 8LL 01449 723209 www.grasshopperlawncare.co.uk Gardening
Thompson Joinery Ltd Kettle Lane Creeting St. Mary IP6 8LL 01449 722489 Joinery
D S Vale 27 St Marys Gardens Creeting St. Mary IP6 8LY 01449 720897 Plumber
Creeting St Mary C of E V A Primary School All Saints Road Creeting St. Mary IP6 8NF 01449 720312 www.creetingstmary.suffolk.sch.uk School / Education Services
VOIPEX South Wing, Creeting Hall, CSP, IP68QZ 01449 720398 www.voip-x.co.uk Computer Software
Poundfield Products Ltd The Grove, CSP, IP6 8QG 01449 723150 www.poundfield.com Concrete Products
R W Wrinch Roydon Hall Drive, CSP, IP6 8QX 01449 722570 Farming
Foxtec Solutions Weatheringstone Cottage, CSP, IP6 8QR 0845 2262821 Electrical Wholesale
Financial Controller Services Bonnybridge House, CSP, IP6 8QR 01449 672392 Financial Services
03I Ltd Four Gables, CSP, IP6 8QR 01449 672804 www.03i.co.uk Acoustic Installation
Worknet Solutions Ltd St Olave House, All Saints Road, CSM 01449
720580
www.qwic.co.uk Website Development
Creeting House Bed & Breakfast All Saints Road, CSM 01449 720988 www.creetinghouse.com B&B
Covered Sytems Ltd Grove Farm, CSP, IP6 8QG 01449 721299 Building/Construction
PBS Plumbing & Bathroom Servcies St Mary’s Road, CSM, IP6 8LZ 01449 720095 or 07870 989422 Plumber
Creeting Pre-School Creeting St Mary Jubilee Hall  www.creetingpreschool.org.uk Pre-School
Judds Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning Service Ipswich 01473 788319

07756093437
 www.juddscarpetclean.co.uk Carpet and upholstery cleaning